More album news

Finally. We are there!

The kickstarter backers have been sent their copies of the album, and people who pre-ordered will get theirs on or before the release date, 30th May.

The track listing for ‘Stuck in a Void‘ is as follows:

1. Night Drive
2. Crashland
3. Mustard Man
4. Surf Tank
5. Already Alone
6. Machines
7. What is it?
8. Altered Beast
9. Burnt
10. No Light
11. Sneakers

You can order ‘Stuck in a Void’ on CD, cassette and download at


Here is the first single, ‘Crashland


The album is being previewed exclusively along with an interview we did with Del Chaney this Friday 23rd on Radioactiv at 9pm